Life Story


I hope…. (˘ʃƪ˘)

Ending of my life story just Happy

I wanna see my mom, dad and all of my big family will proud cause of me…

(˘ʃƪ˘)

Just three people always in my heart, they are my Mom, my Older Sister, and my Second Brother… (з´⌣`ε)

Without them…
I won’t like this today…
Without them….
I can’t face the world and many people with all their worst words…

Thanks Heaven…. (˘ʃƪ˘)

Thank you Mom… (◦˘з(‘▿^) (з´⌣`ε)

Thank you my sister… (з´⌣`ε) (˘ﻬ˘)
Thank you my brother… (з´⌣`ε)

With Love,
.̷̸ ̷̷̸̸̷̸̐̐ ̸̷̸̐​ ̸̷ ̷̸
Novia B-)

Novia

Novia

Posted from WordPress for Novia BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply for Novia

