MINE


You’re like a person who has a strong sickness

 

Your congested spit mixed with blood
Is already familiar with me

Why are you screaming so noisily? Ok?

I’ll wake you up from the dream, why do you feel empty?

Don’t come here, this is my ocean
Don’t think about it, I can’t help you, I’m busy fighting

This is my ocean, my ocean
Don’t try to cover even the sun that shines on me

The sweet pleasure
swallows me whole

Why are you going about so noisily? Ok?
I’ll tell you so that it rings out loud and clear

Don’t come here, this is my ocean
I’m scared that even this place might be contaminated
This is my ocean, my ocean
Don’t try to cover even the sun that shines on me

Don’t
This is my ocean
Don’t try to cover even the sun that shines on me

Posted from WordPress for Novia BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply for Novia

