Like Crazy Girl


(⌣́_⌣̀)

Although
you are now
in front of my eyes …

but my heart
still
miss
you….

(┎_⌣̀)

I think
I’m going crazy now….

(º̩̩́Дº̩̩̀)

This is like a dream on my daydream,

See with you like a stranger

Meet with you like a friend

Chat with you like as your young sister

Hang Out with you like a best friend

Lunch and dinner with you like a couple

We did everything like a partner

But now…
Cause of my big mistake…

Everything….

Our story has changed…

We

Never meet, never talk each other

Never do everything together

anymore like our pass….

(–˛ — º)

I miss all of my memory with you

(┎_⌣̩̩̀)

I hope, (˘ʃƪ˘)

You will get a puzzle of your heart as soon as God wants….

Just like that I do for you… So, you can forget me as easy as you say “Okay”

🙂

Posted from WordPress for Novia BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply for Novia

