My Transit has Begun


Hello Novia,

I know that the year 2014 is set to be extremely important to you and all my work so far has confirmed this. However, this is the last email which I am going to send you concerning your Transit.

I just wanted to tell you that you entered into the beginning of this Transit a few days ago. I may have already said this to you but I want you to be sure of my help, guidance and very best wishes during this very exciting time in your life. If you decide to today then there is still time for me to do your reading for you and so I will give you one last time the link towards my web page. I will leave this page online for you for the next few days.

Special Request About Astro

Whatever you decide and whatever happens Novia, I want you to know that I don’t want to bother you any more about this Transit and as a result this will be my last email to you about this.

You can always count on me.

Your friend,
Jenna

Posted from WordPress for Novia BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply for Novia

