See This Post


Like & comment this post and I’ll tell you:


1. Something I learned about you by looking at your way talk with me.

2. The color you remind me of.

3. My first memory of you.

4. The animal u remind me of.

5. Something I’ve always wondered about you.

6. My favorite thing about you.

7. Give you a weird nickname.

8. Challenge you to post this as your status.

One thought on “See This Post

  1. ♫ B░E░A░U░T░I░F░U░L ♫
    ೋღ❤ღೋೋღ❤ღೋ
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███▓▒
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓██▓▒
    ▒╔╗╔╗╔╦╗▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▒▒███▓▒
    ▒╠╣║║╠╣╠╦═╗▒▒▒▒▓███▒▒█▓▒
    ▒║║║╚╣║═╣╩╣▒▒▒▓██▒▒▒█▓
    ▒╚╝╚═╩╩╩╩═╝▒▒▓█▓░▒▒▒█▓▒
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒█▓▒
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒██▒
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██████████████▓▒
    ██████████▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓███████████████▒
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██░█░░░░░░░▓█▓
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒████████████
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██░█░░░░░░░▓█▓
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒████████████
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██░█░░░░░░░▓█▓
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒
    ██████▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒███████████▒
    ██████▒▒▒▒▓█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓
    █████████████▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▒
    ██████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓████████████████████

Leave a Reply for Novia

