IS IT WRONG TO LOVE YOU TOO MUCH


When I look right into your eyes,

I notice what will happen to us.

You’ll leave me alone and throw away

everything that we’ve had together.
I realize that one day this is will happen

but I won’t release you just like that
You ask me why but this lips unable to answer it.

Am I made a mistake if I love you too much?
Please don’t ask me why because I don’t even know why
And I don’t want you to leave me alone
Is there a desire of yours to love me once again?

What should I do to steal your caress once again?
Even if I have to beg you to make you stay, please dear …
Please look at me…

Leave a Reply for Novia

