My Memory


My Memory
At that moment I remembered it all
When I see those memories they seem so small..

You’re far away
in a place that I can’t reach
I can’t wait for these words of love to be said

I really was to blame
Will I ever get to meet you again?
I can’t even imagine that
I still love you and now I’ll confess that to you
I wanna love you forever
It’s not too late
Be with me forever

For a long time you’ve been in my heart
Much time passes and still you’re far away,
but I will stay alive

I really was to blame
Will I ever get to meet you again?
I can’t even imagine that
I still love you and now I’ll confess that to you

I wanna love you forever
It’s not too late
Be with me forever

My Memory moh doo gee uhk hae yoh geuh soon gahn
noon eul gahm euh myun
ah joo jahk eun eel doh
boh ee neh yoh

You’re far away
dah deul soo up neun goh seh
sa rang hahn dah neun mahl doh gee dah leen dah neun mahl doh ha jee moht ha goh

jung mahl mohl laht joh
geuh dehl ee luht geh dah shee mahn nahl jool eun sehng gahk joh cha moht het suht joh

ah jik nuhl sa rang hae
ee jeh lah doh neh geh goh behk hahl kkeh
I want to love you forever
neut jee ahn aht dah myun ee luht geh
nah wah hahm kkeh
young won hee

Oh leht dohng ahn geuh dehn nah ae gah seum ae
mahn eun shee gahn heul luh doh
ah joo muhl lee ee juh doh sahl ah eet sut joh

jung mahl mohl laht joh
geuh dehl ee luht geh dah shee mahn nahl jool eun
sehng gahk joh cha moht het suht joh

ah jik nuhl sa rang hae
ee jeh lah doh neh geh goh behk hahl kkeh
I want to love you forever
neut jee ahn aht dah myun
ee luht geh nah wah hahm kkeh
young won hee

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry Novia.

Leave a Reply for Novia

