you’re the first and last love


previously nothing could
take me to survive
in times of sadness

I tied my previous
just for me a
now you’re here it’s gone
all the lonely cry undecided

you make me ask
you make me look
about this feeling
I do not understand
will the same happen
if not you
then woke me smile
you love first and last

previously not easy for me
laughing alone in life
that this dark

previously it was not necessary
share my story when there is an understanding
now you’re here it’s gone
all the lonely cry undecided

if one day you must go
do not make me a better looking tuk
because it woke me smile
you’re the first and last love

Leave a Reply for Novia

