YOU CREATED ONLY FOR ME, FOR NOVIE


Staring at your face beautiful smile
It makes me pause and stare
Understand the presence of beautiful imagery
When you hug me tenderly
Many words could not
Reveal to you …

I want you to always
Present and keep me company
At every step menyakiniku
You created me
All my life

I want you to always
Present and keep me company
At every step menyakiniku
You created me

Surely the time will be able to
Calling all over my body
I want you to know I was always yours
Who loves you
Throughout my life

Leave a Reply for Novia

