WHEN YOU GO


When you go
Was welling tears
I felt how short
Happiness is
Now gone are already

I never want
This separation occurs
I can only let go
If indeed you think
It was the best

You need not give reasons
Why do you want to go leave me
Because I believe it may all be
Makes you happy

I fully realize
That love is not necessarily must have
But I will continue to always love you
Sincere hearts

I never want
This separation occurs
How I feel love
Happiness is
Now gone are already

Leave a Reply for Novia

