JEALOUS HEART…


Want to kill your girlfriend
When he kissed your red lips
In front of my eyes
My heart would burn pretty
I’m jealous

Want to kill your girlfriend
When he hug your beautiful body
In front of my friends
Eating hearts become beautiful
I’m jealous

Despite my secret girlfriend
Though I’m always the second
But I’m easy to hurt people

Perhaps it is my fate
Which is always waiting
To be the first

Maybe I just tell him
That I also yours
That I also …..
That I also love your heart

this song specifically for a guy who would like to dedicate this song to the girl he likes but the girl who liked it already anyone have or had a boyfriend

Leave a Reply for Novia

