BLACK WHITE


I’m black and white YE
I water you will be fire
Day and night I YE
I never cared

I had never understood
Why did I fall in love
Tells that clearly
It’s not my dream lover

I will not be perfect
When my life without love
Especially without you
Can be frozen later my heart

Please accept my love
I can not live without you
My Better to die alone
When you have to live without you

You’re there I was there
You go and I went
You’re sad I was sad
Although you do not care

Whatever will happen
Instead of my heart dies
I’m better off here
I want you to understand

I’m not perfect
But genuine love of
For you my idol .. Ooo

Leave a Reply for Novia

