THE DESIGN OF GOD


Often seen disappointing, but actually for the purpose into the future. Based on my personal experience. In the past I was very disappointed when my childhood was not the same as my childhood peers. I do not have enough playing time by having to assume various responsibilities in the family. It occurred to me that time to occasionally remove that responsibility in order to satisfy my plan and my flesh. Want to satisfy themselves to play with friends over a specified time as he had always done my sister. But I can not do it. Finally I can only obey without understanding.
Apparently all is God preparing for my future. HE designing me, formed me into a responsible person and not easily vulnerable by the situation, because I am obedient to the design of God in me. That’s just one example. Look in our lives, God’s plan for our future not design an accident, although we often feel like not fair to our lives today. Many things that are inconsistent with human design. But the results are all not disappoint.

This is the real difference. What we all department has designed beautiful and to our satisfaction only, but not necessarily end up pleasing / satisfactory as we expected. But God’s plan, initially as inappropriate when towards the end of the beautiful. Therefore, every design we must always give priority to DISCRETION AND DESIGN OF GOD. AS COMPLEMENTARY AND WHAT WE enhancer has designed. CAUSE GOD KNOWS MORE TO GIVE THE BEST FOR OUR FUTURE.

Leave a Reply for Novia

